Market Hours

The Mission of the Canyon Farmers Market is to support local growers, artisans, and bakers by connecting community and producers through commerce and education.

Mission of the Canyon Farmers Market

Board Members

Every Saturday from

June 26, 2021 until Sept 25, 2021

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM


President : Justin Trammell (owner of Tir Bluen)

Vice President: Mandy Gregory  (owner of The Soap Box)

Treasurer: Teresa Conant (owner of Conant's Country Kitchen & Crafts)

Secretary:Denise Brown (owner of Made by Denise Marie)

Market Manager: Katie Kirkpatrick (owner of BaCK Yard Gardeners)

VP of Media Relations: Keith Flood (owner of KM Flood Family Farms)

Member: Katie Hodges ( owner of Hodgepodge Farms)

Member: Paul Henderson (owner of Triple H Produce Sales)